• Manufactured by Penguin Books
  • Released in 2012
  • Size: 390 pages
  • Condition: Used
Price: $15.29


    Quantity:
    They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . . Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary lifesteady boyfriend, close familywho has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for exMaster of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge lifebig deals, extreme sports, worldwide traveland now hes pretty sure he cannot live the way he is. Will is acerbic, moody, bossybut Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living. A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Greens The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldnt have less in commona heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?.

    Please note: This is a used book in good condition.

    WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

    This is a used book in good condition..Packaging may exhibit some minor shelfwear, such as bent corners, minor creases, dents, scratches, tears, etc...